

Dexter Callahan DISTRICT 13 Sandrus Stelly DISTRICT 14 Chad Vallo

VERMILION PARISH POLICE JURY

Courthouse Building 100 North State Street, Suite 200 Abbeville, LA 70510-5816 (337) 898-4300 | FAX: (337) 898-4310 | www.vppj.org



Jason Picard PRESIDENT Brent Landry **VICE PRESIDENT** Keith Roy PARISH ADMINISTRATOR TO: **Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee** 911 **Carolyn Bessard** ASSISTANT PARISH **Courthouse/General Needs Committee ADMINISTRATOR Public Road Committee MEMBERS**: **Public Works Committee** DISTRICT 1 **Finance Committee** Dane Hebert DISTRICT 2 FROM: Keith Roy Jason Picard **Parish Administrator** DISTRICT 3 Brent Landry **DATE:** February 28, 2022 DISTRICT 4 Ronald Darby **Subject:** Committee Meetings DISTRICT 5 Wayne Touchet WEDNESDAY, MARCH 02, 2022 DISTRICT 6 **Courthouse Building** Mark Poche Abbeville, Louisiana **DISTRICT 7** Paul Bourgeois The Committee Meetings scheduled for WEDNESDAY, DISTRICT 8 MARCH 02, 2022, will begin at 4:00 p.m. with Coastal Protection Errol J. Domingues & Restoration Committee & 911 followed by DISTRICT 9 **Courthouse/General** Needs Committee, Works Public Chad Lege Committee, Finance Committee, and Public Road at 5:30 p.m. **DISTRICT 10 Ronald Menard** DISTRICT 11 Scott Broussard KR/aah **DISTRICT 12**